ALL Sports

WCBB: Meet The Wade Trophy Nominees

WCBB: Meet The Wade Trophy Nominees

Who will win the Wade Trophy and be crowned Women’s College Basketball‘s Best Player?

Jantel Lavender-Senior Center-Ohio State University

Victoria Dunlap-Senior Forward-University of Kentucky

Brittney Griner-So. Center-Baylor University

Nnemkadi Ogwumike

Nnemkadi Ogwumike-Jr. Forward-Stanford University

Maya Moore-Senior Forward-University of Connecticut

Enhanced by Zemanta

Click to add a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

More in ALL Sports

Rewind: The Women’s Sports Foundation’s 40th Annual Salute to Women in Sports

Denise J. SaulOctober 17, 2019

Women’s Rugby Super Series Preview

Rick WoelfelJune 30, 2019

Women’s Baseball World Cup Underway

Rick WoelfelAugust 23, 2018

JUNE: Celebrate the 45th Anniversary of Title IX

WSEN StaffJune 2, 2017

Lindsey Vonn Second In World Cup Finals Downhill

Jessica/WSENMarch 15, 2017

110th Millrose Games Wrap-Up

Denise J. SaulFebruary 12, 2017