ALL Sports

WBHOF 2010 Hall of Fame inductees

WBHOF 2010 Hall of Fame inductees

The Women’s Basketball Hall of Fame introduced its 12th group of inductees, the Class of 2010, at center court of Thompson-Boling Arena during halftime of the 2009 State Farm Tip-Off Classic between Baylor and Tennessee.
The six members of the Class of 2010 are: Teresa Weatherspoon, Teresa Edwards, Leta Andrews, Rebecca Lobo, Gloria Ray & Chris Weller.

Teresa Edwards video:

Click to add a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

More in ALL Sports

Women’s Baseball World Cup Underway

Rick WoelfelAugust 23, 2018

JUNE: Celebrate the 45th Anniversary of Title IX

WSEN StaffJune 2, 2017

Lindsey Vonn Second In World Cup Finals Downhill

Jessica/WSENMarch 15, 2017

110th Millrose Games Wrap-Up

Denise J. SaulFebruary 12, 2017

Photos: The Golden Women of Rio

Denise J. SaulJanuary 14, 2017

World Surf League: Round 1 at Swatch Women’s Pro

Denise J. SaulSeptember 7, 2016